School Board Members

Mrs. Audrey Hines (2022-2026)

Ms, Jessica Vaughn (2022-2026)

Mrs. Donna Henry (2022-2026)

Mr. Patrick Toth (2020-2024)

Mr. Arlen Leiker (2020-2024) 

Mr. Quintin C Flanagin (2020-2024)

Mr. Seth Carter, President





Thomas County, Kansas

"Thomas County - Agricultural, educational, cultural and service center of Northwest Kansas!  We invite you to become a part of our progressive community!"

Mike Baughn - County Commissioner 

Contact Us

 info (@)
 (785) 460-4500
 (785) 460-4503
 300 North Court, Colby, Kansas 67701

Keep in Touch