Fair Board Members

Austin Moser, President

Clair Schrock, Vice-President


Chase Cersovsky 

Darrel Dible

Jake Eicher

Jessica Koeppe

John Luckert

Jim Malcolm

Lyssa McCombs

Case Rundel

Nancy Rundel

Nic Schroeder

Stan Strange

Andrew Strange


Kathi Wright

Thomas County, Kansas

"Thomas County - Agricultural, educational, cultural and service center of Northwest Kansas!  We invite you to become a part of our progressive community!"

Mike Baughn - County Commissioner 

Contact Us

 info (@) thomascountyks.gov
 (785) 460-4500
 (785) 460-4503
 300 North Court, Colby, Kansas 67701

Keep in Touch